The Devasthan has formed a Trust in the name of Shree Ramnath Devasthan Charities on 7th July 1982 with an initial contribution of Rs. 3,000/- by Shri. Madhav Upendra Shenvi Talaulikar, Shri. Prabhakar Shiva Pai Angle, Shri. Shrigururamnath Waman Keni as Settlers of Charity. Subsequently, Shri. Pandurang Waman Sadekar, Shri. Shridharnand Narayan Pai Angle and Shri. Damaji Bablo Shenvi Kossambe were inducted as Trustees thus constituting a Charitable Trust of Six Trustees as its founder members.  It was resolved in the meeting to appoint five Trustees from the Mahajans and four members of the Managing Committee as Ex-Officio members of the Charitable Trust. The trust runs Upanayan Samskar in the month of Chaitra / Vaishakha, a Mega Medical Camp and a free medical clinic since 1982.  All patients attending the clinic are given free check ups and medicines.  Besides regular doctors, specialists attend the clinic on Sundays.  The Trust also awards scholarship/freeship to the needy and deserving students irrespective of caste, class or creed, every academic year.   There are plans to introduce, in the very near future,  "Kanyadan Scheme" for needy brides.  The Trustees of Shree Ramnath Devasthan Charity Trust at present are :

  1. Shri. Ramakant S. Pai Angle
  2. Shri. Guruprasad U. S. Cuncolienkar
  3. Shri. Rajendra P. Audi
  4. Adv. Shri. Guruprasad D. Kirtani
  5. Dr. Shri. Anant S. Kini
  6. Adv. Shri. Nandakumar R. Bale
  7. Shri. Vishwanath R. Pai Angle
  8. Shri. Damodar M. S. Borkar
  9. Shri. Jyotindra G. S. Sambari